THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 08 February 2016 09:00
Christian Grey. Faded denim. Red, yellow & green.

Modern Love

Wednesday, 03 February 2016 04:00
We're drawing on the power of the almighty Bowie this Valentine's Day. It's time to shake off the same old, same old and tap into some modern love.

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 01 February 2016 06:00
Gas station eats. Lap dances. Donuts and beer. 

The Force Awakens...in Gastown

Wednesday, 27 January 2016 05:00
Have you ever had a moment when someone throws you a casual acronym and you realize it's the best thing ever? I did, when the team at ILM offered up an interview on TFA. Yup. The Force Awakens.

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 25 January 2016 06:00
Golden plates. Lebanese pop-up. Monkey jeans.

Get Into Gastown

Wednesday, 13 January 2016 08:00
When was the last time you were in Gastown? If it's been a few days, a few weeks or a few months, I'm here to say...ahem. 

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 11 January 2016 08:00
Sexy robots. Rock, paper, scissors. Footy. 

Starting Fresh for 2016

Wednesday, 06 January 2016 08:00
It’s 2016 people. Time to clean up and start fresh.

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 04 January 2016 09:00
Bieber's DJ. Cowboy surfers. International eats. 

A Look Back at 2015 in Gastown

Wednesday, 30 December 2015 13:00
Before we watch the ball drop, clink our champagne glasses and sing Auld Lang Syne, I want to take a quick look back at how 2015 played out in Gastown.

Have a Merry One!

Friday, 25 December 2015 07:00
From all of us in Gastown...

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 21 December 2015 08:00
Neat Nogs. A Very Purple Christmas. Life Musik. Doing a good thing for Syrian Refugees. 

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 14 December 2015 10:43
Juice bars in clothing stores. Stress free shopping. Americana Folk. 

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 07 December 2015 10:46
Designer nails. Holiday Pop-up shops. Burlesque shows. 

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 30 November 2015 11:45
Competitive Christmas Carolling. Underground Hip-Hop. Eating Geese. 

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Sunday, 22 November 2015 12:07
Italian gas station food. Making money with cartoons. Noir music. 

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 16 November 2015 12:44
Arctic Exploration. Photographic Mastery. Trippy Plant Art. 

THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 09 November 2015 11:15
Yeezy. Mad Max jackets. Ice Cream parties. 

THINGS TO CHECK OUT THIS WEEK IN GASTOWN

Monday, 02 November 2015 08:00
What's happening in Gastown? Here's a non-exclusive list of events to keep on your radar.

Men Get Ready to Take it All Off for Movember

Friday, 30 October 2015 10:50
Things are about to get hairy... and no, we're not talking about that werewolf costume you're contemplating for Halloween. Sunday is the first day of Movember.

Prev12345678910Next
Page 1 of 19
 

Sign Up for Our Newsletter

Calendar of Events

<< February 2016 >> 
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  910
20
25
29      

Upcoming Events

  • Mike Van Eyes Revel Room Thursday Feb 11 at 7:00PM Mike Van Eyes has been a staple of the Vancouver music scene for decades, playing regular gigs at the Yale, Railway Club, Regent, and Fan Club.  ...
  • Live Piano Nights Jules Bistro Thursday Feb 11 at 7:00PM Add a bit of Parisian romance to your evenings with French bistro fare and classical tunes. Jules Bistro is introducing live piano nights wi...

Directory

Restaurants and Bars in Gastown
Shopping in Gastown
Art Galleries in Gastown
Businesses in Gastown
Schools and Colleges in Gastown